Grand Final Day Winners

Congratulations to 2015 Heritage Youth Cup Winners
U8 Lalor Utd
U9 Point Cook
U10 Spring Hills
U10 Girls Darebin Falcons
U11 Moreland Zebras White
U11 Girls South Melbourne
U12 Fawkner
U12 Girls South Melbourne
U13 Moreland Zebras
U14 Spring Hills
U14 Girls Pascoe Vale
U15 Manningham Utd
U16 Girls Spring Hills
U16 Avondale

Well done to all runner up teams this year.
U8 Cairnlea
U9 Keilor Park
U10 Newmarket Phoenix
U10 Girls Spring Hills
U11 Glen Eira
U11 Girls Spring Hills
U12 Spring Hills
U12 Girls Fawkner
U13 Bentleigh Greens
U14 Moreland Zebras
U14 Girls Eltham Redbacks
U15 Fawkner
U16 Girls South Melbourne
U16 Hume Utd


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.