Moreland Zebras would like to congratulate the following players for their outstanding achievements.

Moreland Zebras presented the following awards at its end of season Presentation Night.

NPL Teams and Senior Mens

Simon Colosimo Best and Fairest Awards:
U12 NPL: Giovanni Stellitano
U13 NPL: Alesandro Petruzza
U14 NPL: Dante DeSantis
U15 NPL: Gerard Tavolaro
U16 NPL: Scott Rogan
U18 NPL: Patrick Vanin
U18 NPL: Celik Zenlbekkis

Peter Balassone Trophy
U20 NPL: William Nuttall
U20 Runner Up: Max Gust

Mirabella Trophy
Seniors Men : Nicholas Symeoy
Runner Up: Brad Murray/Scott Robson
Senior Women: Celeste Gallina

Crow Cams Top Goal Scorer
U12 NPL: Giovanni Stellitano
U13 NPL: Felix Arambasic
U14 NPL: Lindsay Gust
U15 NPL: Marcus Tavolaro
U16 NPL: James Tassoulas
U18/20 NPL: Max Gust
Senior Men: Nicholas Symeoy
Senior Women: Pauline Xerri

Coaches Award
U12 NPL: Claudia Mihocic
U13 NPL: Nick Borg/Gianluca Modica
U14 NPL: Marc Mihocic
U15 NPL: Alex Modica
U16 NPL: Gianni Spezia
Senior Women: Kayla Balassone

Junior Girls
Simon Colosimo Award
U12 Olivia Suarez

Crow Cams - Top Goal Scorer
U12 Adele Paletemps

Coaches Award
U12 Josephine Tresca
U11 Elloise Sardellis

SSF Coaches Awards

U9 Kangaroos - Mario Maccarrone
U9 Joeys - Stellios Kizgetilis
U10 Kangaroos - Austin Ganino
U10 Joeys - Filip Trpeski
U11 Kangaroos - Andrew Evripidou
U11 Joeys - Daniel Perri


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.