Meet the Committee - 2020


The club has held it's Annual General Meeting. Returning in Executive Positions in season 2020 are Ron Cole as President and Lance O'Donnell as Secretary. They will be joined by Jason Tusa as Vice-President and Cortni O'Donnell as Treasurer. The club wishes to thank Kevin McIntyre for all his efforts as Treasurer.

Rebecca Cole, Kevin McIntyre, Peter Russ, Jennifer Stanwix all return as committee members and are joined by new committee members, Cassie Ryan, Craig Periera and Ruben Fryer. We welcome Cassie, Craig and Ruben to the committee.

Click the link for details

2020 Committee Members



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

K.D.S.C. Proudly Sponsored by:

NCDP - 5 Star Rated

Player - Expression of Interest

Click the link below to register your interest to play in 2020


Rangers Committee Meeting

The next Kyneton District Soccer Club Committee Meeting is Monday 10th February 2020 at the Kyneton Bowling Club - BOARDROOM - 7.00pm Start.   EVERYONE WELCOME

All 2020 Meeting Dates at the Link Below:

2020 Meeting Dates

Photo Gallery

Photos, Memories and Images

Click on a link below for memories in Facebook and on the website.

Archives   2012   2013   2014   2015   Facebook (From 2016)