Colts Grand Final Team

Colts vs Scarborough - 10:00am Saturday at Medibank Stadium, Leederville
White shorts
Player's bus leaves Burrendah Reserve at 8:00am SHARP - bring $10 for the bus

Supporter's bus leaves Burrendah Reserve at 9:00am - $10 with a couple of drinks

Adults - $10
Concessions - $5
150 Game Card Holders - Free (This year's 150 gamers need to see Damian Chandler to get their card)

Tom Antonio
Andrew Bailey
Mitch Boylan
Jacob Burns
Will Clouter
Josh Coleman
Mitch Coleman
Sean Cook
Ayden Doohan
Brandon Ellis
Will Hallam
Elliot Harris
MacKenzie Henderson     
Daniel Hug
Josh Kyle
John Lee
Matt Librizzi
Bradley Nicholas
Daniel Prasopsang
Conrad Sloan
Cale Truran-Johnson
Callum Tuckwell
Rick Wallis
Brandon Webster
Alex Wheeler
Jake Brown
Brodie Chalwell
George Edinger


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery


What would you like to see available at the club for dinner on Thursday nights after training?

Remote Content