2020 Committee

As a result of the Yeoman Football Clubs Annual General Meeting, the following appointments have been made for the Committee for the 2020 Season.

President - Shaun O’Neill 
Vice President - Dwayne Johnson 
Junior Vice President - Andrew Armstrong 
Secretary - Jaime Wynwood 
Treasurer - Terry Lamprey
Assistant Treasurer - Kyron Wynwood 
Bar Manager - Waine Chilcott
Canteen Manager - Katie Draper 
Patrons - Jack Wynwood & George Mason 
Registration Coordinator - Edna Armstrong 
General Committee - Tom Chilcott, Danny Crothers, Russell Wynwood, George Mason, Ronnie Chequer, Tom Wynwood, Peter Wynwood, Daniel Ellery & Max Young.

The Yeoman Football Club would like to thank everyone publicly for their hard work during the 2019 season we are looking forward to working with you all again during the upcoming 2020 season.

If anyone has any questions, concerns or otherwise please do not hesitate to contact Club President Shaun O’Neill on 0400 810 864.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.