2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to all award winners at the Robins for season 2019.

Best & Fairest - Tom Chilcott (pictured left)
Best & Fairest Runner-Up - Jackson Daniels
Leading Goalkicker - Peter Fulton
Coach's Award - Shane Lockhart
Most Determined - Logan Swain
Most Promising - Samuel Saward

Best & Fairest -
Taiten Armstrong
Best & Fairest Runner-Up - Jamie Hollingsworth
Leading Goalkicker - Jackson James/Jamie Hollingsworth
Most Improved - Bradley Whitehead
Coach's Award - Warren Rubens

Best Under 21 Player -
Braeden Walker
Best First Year Player - Trent Neilson-Lane


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.