Positions for 2019 Following AGM

Thank you to those that attended the AGM this evening. Positions for 2019 are as follows:

President: Mario Licciardi
Vice President: Cameron Delbridge
Secretary: Position Vacant
Treasurer: Position Vacant

Football Operations: Position Vacant
Netball Operations: Sue Simpson

General Commitee: Kristin Simondson, Taylor Hopkins, Beefa Mccarthy

We have had a lot of interest from people wanting to join the committee following the meeting, so we're confident we'll fill positions before the start of pre-season. If you're interested in joining the General Committee, please feel free to get in touch.

Minutes from the AGM will be available via the website over the weekend.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery - Album Specific


2015 Division 2 Seniors
1 Lalor 54
2 Hurstbridge 48
3 Whittlesea 46
4 Fitzroy Stars 46
5 Thomastown 44
6 Diamond Creek 30
7 Panton Hill 16
8 Mernda 4

Notice Board


               Club Sponsorship enquiries:

For Senior Sponsorship please contact:

Taylor Hopkins on 0421380866

Gary Byron on 0448338227


For Junior Sponsorship please contact: