CCFC U18 TAC Boys Squads for PM vs Murray

Here are the squads for the 2 Practice Matches at RAMS Arena this Sunday.


12.30pm vs Murray arrive at 11am.

J. Horo

C. Barton

H. Minton-Connell

N. Walsh

J. Taylor

O. Liberatore

S. Shorten

B. Rigoni

H. Jones

T. Werner

T. Cartwright

L. Goater

M. Simpson

O. Sasalu

D. Torcia

L. Sultana

N. Gentile

S. Callander

J. Topham

J. Westphal

W. Jury

B. Reddick

M. Abou-Eid

A. Righele


2.30pm Game vs Murray. Arrive at 1pm

D. Mott

D. Landt

I. Moussa

K. Baker

C. Taylor

S. Skidmore

J. O'Sullivan

J. Bytel

N. Doyle

R. West

D. Hanna

J. Martin

M. Fletcher

T. Browning

J. Riccardi

M. Podhajski

J. Evans

S. Graham

P. Mahoney

B. Newman

N. Croft

L. Cavallaro

C. Kosmas

S. Ramsay

C. Lamb

D. Pretty



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Age Sport

AFL.Com Latest News