2014 AGM

The AFC AGM was held Sunday 26 October at the Altona Bowling a Club.

The 2015 elected committee is:
President: Brendan Post
Vice-President: Paul Eishold
Treasurer: Danny O'Brien
Administrator: Eleanor Vivoda and Katrina Ellis
General Committee: 
John Ashcroft, Frank Barbaro, Col Davies, Ramon Harris, Leanne Hayes, Darren Hyde, Guy McCleish, Jenny Molnar, Steve Molnar, Michael Schaumberg, Mick Sommers, Igor Vivoda and Andrew Wilson

Brendan Post today thanked the 2014 committee for their outstanding efforts throughout the year and for their contribution to the betterment of the club. 

Brendan also presented the following awards:
Life Membership: Gavin Scholes
Ron James Best Club Person: Igor Vivoda


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.