Marcus Dyson wins Duncanson Todd Medal

Terrific result for the Mayne Tigers in the Duncanson and Todd Medal with congratulations to Marcus Dyson taking out this prestigious Award. Daniel Schmidt and Jack Collings also high on the Leaderboard. This follows past Mayne winners of this award Caleb Brown (2015), Luke Faulkner (2014) and Andrew Housego (2005).
Congratulations also to Zac McLean who took out the Leading Goal Kicker Award. Most recent Leading Goal Kicker for the Tigers was Luke Faulkner in 2014, 2015 and 2016.
Well done to Jake Magill in being the Runner Up in the Reserves Medal.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2020 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup


2020 QFA Division 1 Reserves


2020 QFA Division 3
1 Maroochydore 24
2 Sherwood 24
3 Jimboomba 20
4 Zillmere 20
5 Mayne 16
6 Morningside 12
7 Bribie Island 12
8 Yeronga South Brisbane 0