Presentation Day and AGM 2019

Thank you to everyone who made it to our Presentation Day and AGM for the 2018/19 season at the Castle Hill Bowling Club! It was a really great afternoon, and a fantastic opportunity for all club members to come together to celebrate such a successful season.





The award recipients for the season include:

Life Membership Award - Julie McEwan and Michelle Sutton

President's Award - Aimee Sutton

Club Player of the Year Award - Michelle Sutton

Junior Rookie of the Year Award - Amy Pan

Senior Rookie of the Year Award - Elizabeth Calabria, Katie Whitford, and Alex Green

5 Years Service Awards - Jenny Bloomfield

10 Years Service Awards - Zoe Atkins Smith, Gina Bowry, Matthew Smith, and Rodney Worth

15 Years Service Awards - Laura Hickson, Lauren Kennedy, Aimee Sutton, and Michelle Sutton

CNSA Representatives in 2018 - Bianca Worth (Open Women)

Tee-Ball Encouragement Award - Aarya Roy

Modball Encouragement Award - Jasmine Thompson

Under 15's Coach's Award - Hayley McIntyre and Hannah Schwartzel

Ladies C Grade Green Batting Award - Elizabeth Calabria

Ladies C Grade Green MVP Award - Elizabeth Calabria

Ladies C Grade Green Coach's Award - Jasmine Thompson

Ladies C Grade White Batting Award - Camilla Smith

Ladies C Grade White MVP Award - Angela Game

Ladies C Grade White Coach's Award - Camilla Smith and Michelle Schirripa

Ladies B Grade Batting Award - Rochelle Rees

Ladies B Grade MVP Award - Katie Whitford

Ladies B Grade Coach's Award - Gina Bowry

Ladies A Reserve Batting Award - Laura Hickson

Ladies A Reserve MVP Award - Deon Collis

Ladies A Reserve Coach's Award - Jenny Bloomfield

Ladies Over 35's Division 2 Batting Award - Lauren Kennedy

Ladies Over 35's Division 2 MVP Award - Michelle Sutton

Ladies Over 35's Division 2 Coach's Award - Di McPherson and Tina Jordan

Mixed Division 4 Batting Award - Jayden McEwan

Mixed Division 4 MVP Award - Jayden McEwan

Mixed Division 4 Coach's Award - Sean Bowry

Mixed Division 3 Batting Award - Chris Ellison

Mixed Division 3 MVP Award - Joseph Lunandi

Mixed Division 3 Coach's Award - Agnes Lunandi

Mixed Division 2 Batting Award - James Collis

Mixed Division 2 MVP Award - Deon Collis

Mixed Division 2 Coach's Award - Mitch Emerton

Men's Division 2 Batting Award - Simon Carter

Men's Division 2 MVP Award - Patrick Green

Men's Division 2 Coach's Award - Thomas Green and Mark Hamilton

Junior Female Batting Award - Ashley McIntyre

Ladies Batting Award - Lauren Douglass

Ladies Mixed Batting Award - Julie McEwan

Men's Batting Award - Rodney Worth

Men's Mixed Batting Award - Matthew Hullick


Congratulations to all of our club members for a fantastic season, and a special congratulations to all of our teams who made the finals series!


Team placings for the 2018/19 season:

Under 11's Girls Tee-Ball - 5th Place

Under 15's Girls Modball - 5th Place

Junior Boys - Grand Finalists (Premiers)

Ladies C Grade Green - Grand Finalists (Runners Up)

Ladies C Grade White - Grand Finalists (Premiers)

Ladies B Grade - 6th Place

Ladies A Reserve - Finalists

Ladies Over 35's Division 2 - Grand Finalists (Premiers)

Mixed Division 4 - Semi Finalists

Mixed Division 3 - Semi Finalists

Mixed Division 2 - 6th Place

Men's Division 2 - Grand Finalists (Runners Up)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Register Now

Notice Board

CHSC Trivia Night 2020!

The highly-anticipated social event of the season is BACK! Please click here for more information and how to book. Information can also be found in our Facebook Event.


We hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas and New Years break!

A reminder that games return for the second half of the season on the following dates:

Ladies Over 35s Competition: Wednesday 29 January 2020

Men's Competition: Friday 31 January 2020

Saturday (Junior and Senior) Competition: Saturday 1 February 2020


Still have questions you would like answered? Please feel free to contact our Registrar, Aimee, at or 0400 393 260.

Photo Gallery


Major Sponsors