Western Jets TAC Cup Squad 2016

Congratulations to the following 50 players on making the Western Jets 2016 TAC Cup Squad.


First Name Last Name Club
Lucas Andrew Werribee Districts
Wilson Berry Aberfeldie
Kyle Blake Yarraville/Seddon
Alexander Bouris Yarraville/Seddon
Harrison Bult Keilor
Nicholas Buykx Werribee Districts
Frank Campisi Essendon Doutta Stars
Ryan Carter Melton
Jordyn Cotter Melton
Billy Crofts Melton
Jordan Dimkovski Spotswood
Josh Drage Spotswood
Judah Dundon Werribee Districts
Lachlan Fogarty Spotswood
Daniel Foley Baccus Marsh
Nicholas Giarrizzo Hillside
Blake Graham Bacchus Marsh
Connor Griffiths Melton
Samuel Griffiths Bacchus Marsh
Riley Ham Keilor
James Harrison Deer Park
Luke Hitch Keilor
Kyle Hudson Werribee Districts
Oscar Junker Werribee Districts
Matthew Knezevic Werribee Districts
Brandon Lester Yarraville/Seddon
James Martyn Essendon Doutta Stars
Brock McGregor Melton
Ben McManus Keilor
Jackson Menadue Werribee Districts
Joshua Mould Wyndhamvale
Jayden Murdoch Hillside
Mickey Nicholls Spotswood
Jack Papachatzakis Altona
Blake Parkinson South Melbourne
Jessee Pattison Werribee Districts
Max Philpot Maribyrong Park
Cameron Rayner Essendon Doutta Stars
Jordan Robinson Point Cook
Brodie Romensky Maribyrnong Park
Bailey Siwek Werribee Districts
Blake Souter Melton
Nicholas Stuhldreier Bacchus Marsh
Stephen Syme Spotswood
Daniel Venables Keilor
Matthew Volkanovski Airport West
Tylar Vujanic Keilor
Darren Walters Burnside Heights
Josh Webb Deer Park
Tristan Xerri Caroline Springs



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News