U15 Summer Training Squad 2016

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to participate in the U/15 Victoria University Summer Training Squad.

First Name Last Name
Tyson Amos
Matthew Arnold
Reece Asciak
Alexander Barlas
Mason Bawden
Ethan Bentley
Karan Bharathi
Dylan Blair
Daniel Bolkas
Conrad Butler-Bowdon
Marcus Calabretta
Darcy Cassar
Mathiang Chak
Bilal Chehade
Broden Collins
Sam Costa
Keelan Crimmins
Darcy Cullen
Zechariah De Leon
Jak Donnison
Partick Dragovic
Elias Duxson
Leigh Dyson
Mutaz El Nour
Jai Farrell-Dodemaide
Abuba Frakoze
Calob Andrew Fry-Barr
Riley Grech
Luke Heaney
Max Hell
Dean Henderson
Josh Honey
Lachlan Jani
Emerson Jeka
Joshua Jenkins
Jacsen Jewell
Spencer Johnson
Nicholas Joselin
Fletcher Kay
Joshua Kellett
Steven Kyriazis
Vincent Manago
Archi Manton
Jett Mathews
Alistar McBride-Bocock
Luke McManus
Tyler Miceli
Jake Moretti
Maysen Murgov
Zac Nedelkovski
Philip Nesci
Rhys Patterson
Christian Petersen
Lachlan Phillips
Brandon Robinson
Lucas Rocci
Daniel Rodger
Bailey Ryan
Kane Ryan
Max Ryan
Lachlan Rzanovski
Noah Shaw
Caleb Simmons
Will Slight
Harry Sposato
Jarrod Stephens
Bryce Stephenson
Michael Szulc
Sam Taylor
Lars Vidovic
Kevin Vo
Luke Whatman
Cassius White
Joel Whitehead
Hudson Wilde


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

AFL Latest News