Committee

President Richard Dear valentinefcpresident@gmail.com  
Secretary Melissa Larson valentinefcsecretary@gmail.com  
Treasurer Danielle Poole treasurer@vefc.com.au  
Vice President Brad Williams valentinefcvicepresident@gmail.com  
Registrar Tony Stein valentinefcregistrar@gmail.com  
Sponsorship Dave Russell silloz@bigpond.net.au  
Fixtures Officer   fixtures@vefc.com.au  
Assistant Secretary Allison Kearney bobandallie@bigpond.com  
Gear Steward VACANT gear@vefc.com.au  
Clothing Supervisor      
Over 35 co-ordinator Phil Brown phil.brown@vefc.com.au  
All Age Co-ordinator Tony Stein tony.stein@vefc.com.au  
Football Manager Stephan Krysko stephankrysko@gmail.com  
General Committee Carl Butcher    
General Committee Tryphena Pearson    
General Committee VACANT    
Canteen Manager Pearl Bartley    
Canteen Assistant Travis Richmond    
Fundraising      
Referee Appointments Cameron Sparkes    
Child Protection Officer Melissa Larson valentinefcsecretary@gmail.com  
Safety Officer Guido Magri gkmagri@optusnet.com.au  
Club Chaplain Scott Gradwell scott.gradwell@vefc.com.au  
Groundskeeper
Glenn Taylor    
Liquor Licensee Tryphena Pearson     
Member Protection Information Officer Melissa Larson valentinefcsecretary@gmail.com  
First Grade Coach Adam Hughes    
Reserve Grade Coach Tony Lucas    
U18 Coach Jacob Standley    
Technical Director Adam Hughes valentinefctd@gmail.com  
JDL Technical Director Stephen Gruber valentinefcpremiertd@gmail.com  
NPL Youth Coordinator Jake McIvor valentinefcnplyouth@gmail.com  
JDL Coordinator Rebecca Nee valentinefcpremier@gmail.com  
Club Captain Chris Brown    
       
Club Solicitor
Derek Vale Vale Law Valentine  
Club Accountants
Blair Powell WP Partners Warners Bay  

A copy of the VEFC Committee rules can be obtained by contacting the Club President at valentinefcpresident@gmail.com .

Notice Board

Volunteers needed, contact the club today! Email valentinefcsecretary@gmail.com