Welcome to all players and families to the 2020 season!

Our coaching staff and committee members are excited about the season ahead and look forward to a fun and positive year both on and off the field. The Junior Executive Committee are Sam Porter as Junior President, Deb Schickerling as the Junior Football Coordinator and Lauren Cronk as the Netball Co-Ordinator. The YFNC President is vacant, Brad Watts Vice President, Brian Phillips as secretary and David Stares our Treasurer. Finally our club cannot operate without the generous support of our sponsors and supporters. Never underestimate how valuable your support and partnership with the YJFNC is. We look forward to continue working together in 2020 and in years to come and we look forward to catching up with everyone in the year ahead.
Go Tigers!

Sam Porter
Junior YFNC President

m. 0411615286
e. samantha@porterdigital.com.au

Yea Senior FNC Website