Committee 2021

Email Address :
secretary@djfc.org.au
Postal Address :

Dingley Junior Football Club, P.O. Box 47, Dingley Village 3172



Luke Hardeman President president@djfc.org.au 0405 500 480
Rick Hains Vice President vicepres@djfc.org.au 0411 558 279

Michael Moran

Secretary secretary@djfc.org.au  

 Kellie Lea

Treasurer treasurer@djfc.org.au 0417 440 166
Steven Burke Girls Football Co-Ordinator girls@djfc.org.au 0405 500 480
Ben Ades Coaching Co-Ordinator coaches@djfc.org.au 0433 131 209
Lisa Casey Equipment equipment@djfc.org.au 0411 558 279

 

Merchandise merchandise@djfc.org.au  
Luke Hardeman Incident Officer incident@djfc.org.au 0425 836 600
  Social Co-ordinator social@djfc.org.au 0413 112 276

Amy Stutterd-Walsh

 Communications Co-ordinator

 communications@djfc.org.au

 

Amy Stutterd-Walsh

Child Safety Officer cso@djfc.org.au  

Amy Stutterd-Walsh

 Team Managers Co-ordinator

 

 

Stuart Brown

 Trainer Co-ordinator

 

 

Stephen Burke

Umpire Co-ordinator

 

 
   Welfare Co-ordinator cso@djfc.org.au   
Kellie Lea Registrar admin@djfc.org.au 0414 252 840

Sponsor Information