Committee Members

The Ormond Junior Football Club is a community sporting club that relies on the continued support of our exceptionally generous volunteers.

We are always looking for passionate, skilled and enthusiastic people to keep our club thriving.
Please contact one of our committee to find an opportunity that suits you.

There is something special about being involved at Ormond.

===================

President

Hans Harms
0408552173
president@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Vice President

Jo Harty
048808758
VicePresident@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Secretary

Lyndon Loader
m. 0448 770 776
secretary@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Treasurer

Michael Lewis
0413 807 872
Treasurer@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Registrar

Rita Portelli
m. 0428 323 596
Registrar@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Property Steward

Fran Harms
M. 0407 683 369
property@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Uniforms & Merchandise

Fran Harms
M. 0407 683 369
property@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Auskick Co-ordinator

Chris Howley
m. 0409 952 054
Auskick@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Coaching Coordinator

Gavan Dwyer
0438 389 597
gavan.dwyer@marsdenjacob.com.au
Coaching@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Team Managers Coordinator

Rosy Renwick
teammanagers@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Ground Operations Manager

Phil DeAth
0418 527 365
propavevictoria@bigpond.com.au
GroundOperations@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Girls Coordinator

Allan Evans
0400 993 597
Girls@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Sponsorship and Fundraising

Michael Whitney
0417 707 337
Sponsorship@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Website & Communications

Gary Clarkson
web@ormondjfc.com.au


====================================

Medical Coordinator

Hans Harms
0408552173
president@ormondjfc.com.au

====================================

Social Events & Functions

Claire Barton
O417290748
clairebarton49@hotmail.com
Events@OrmondJFC.com.au

====================================

Proud Sponsors of the Ormond JFC