Contact Us

Postal Address :
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Basketball Club
PO Box 1693 Tuggeranong ACT 2900


Junior Club General Enquires

For information on boys teams, contact boys-coordinator@southerncrossbasketball.net

For information on girls teams, contact girls-coordinator@southerncrossbasketball.net

For coaching and other general enquiries, contact info@southerncrossbasketball.net

For other general enquiries, contact info@southerncrossbasketball.net 

To contact our Public Officer, please email public-officer@southerncrossbasketball.net

 

All Senior Enquires 

For senior enquires see Senior Registrations - Tuggeranong Southern Cross - SportsTG

For further information contact info@southerncrossbasketball.net

 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/TSCBballClub/ 

Instagram Account: tscbasketball.canberra

 

Social Media Enquires: 

Email: social.media@southerncrossbasketball.net

 

COVID-Safety Coordinator :

Email covid@southerncrossbasketball.net 

 

Website Enquires:

Email: webmaster@southerncrossbasketball.net

 

 

 

TSC Junior Club Bank Account Details:

Bank:

Westpac

BSB:

032636

Account Number:

279306

Account Name:

Tuggeranong Southern Cross Basketball Club Inc

 

 

 

TSC Junior Club Committee:

Email messages can be sent to the relevant Club Committee member below at info@southerncrossbasketball.net or by clicking on the links below:

 

President:

Craig Hart

Vice-President:

Monica Longmire

Secretary:

Sharon ORourke

Treasurer:

Karen Ayers

Public Officer:

Sharon ORourke

Complaints Officer:

complaints.officer@southerncrossbasketball.net

Registrar:

Amanda Gonzalez

Boys Coordinator

Trent Orchard

Girls Coordinator Sue Brennan

Uniform Coordinator

Belinda Fox

Webmaster:

Scott Vincent

Committe Member

Michelle Enchong

Committe Member

Karen Gill

Committe Member Anne Jones
Committe Member Anna Stincic
Committe Member Carol Wilson