Contact Us

 

Cruisers Softball Club Inc


 

Contact

Allison Connell
Cruisers Secretary
Mobile: 0403577651
Email: cruisers.secretary1@gmail.com

 

Mailing address

PO BOX 132

Mulgoa NSW 2745

Australia 

 

Affiliated with

Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

 

Training Location

Cornucopia Reserve, Cantwell Street, Glenwood NSW
 

 

--ABOVEADS--

Presentation/AGM

 

 

 

Cruisers 2019/2020 Drive Thru Trophy Pickup
 
We are having a Drive Thru Trophy Pickup so you can collect your trophy without leaving your car.
 
Come and see us at one of the two times available. No need to book, or leave your car. Just drive through the designated area in the car park, wind your window down and drive away with your 2019/20 Cruisers softball trophy.
 
When: Cornucopia Reserve
Cantwell Street
Glenwood
 
Date : Saturday 12th September
Times:10:00am - 2:00pm
 
Date: Friday 18th September
Time: 6:00pm -7:00pm
 
Note: Due to Covid 19 restrictions, There will be no Group or team presentations allowed. 
 
 

Executive Committee

 

Position

Contact details
President: 
Rob Connell
E: cruisers.president@gmail.com
M: 0423 511 301
Vice-president: 
Michelle DeBono

E: cruisers.vicepresident@gmail.com
M: 0428 604 373

Secretary: 
Allison Connell

E: cruisers.secretary1@gmail.com     

M: 0403 577 651   

Treasurer:
David Erzetic

E: cruisers.treasurer@gmail.com
M: 0414 210 935                                

Registrar:
Vanessa McRae
E: cruisers.registrar@gmail.com
M: 0438 072 682

Uniforms:                 Linda Mobbs

E: cruisers.uniforms@gmail.com
M: 0418 241 757

Umpiring/canteen:
 

E: cruisers.umpire.canteen@gmail.com
M:  

Minute Secretary:
E: cruisers.minutesecretary@gmail.com
M:

CNSA Delegate:        George Mobbs

E: cruisers.cnsa.delegate17@gmail.com
M: 

Publicity Officer:      

E: cruisers.publicityofficer@gmail.com           M:  

Photo Gallery