Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389

Lionheart Reserve, Lionheart Avenue, Taylors Lakes, VIC 3038

REPORT AN INCIDENT here

LODGE AN INJURY CLAIM here

LOST PROPERTY is cleared out and donated weekly. Please contact us immediately to avoid disappointment. Email secretary@taylorslakesfc.net with a detailed description of the item and we will reply to let you know either way.

COMMITTEE and CLUB CONTACTS

President Hilary Pollock president@taylorslakesfc.net

Vice President David Darcy vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net

Secretary Julie Chitsos secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net

Accounts Payable payments@taylorslakesfc.net

Senior Department seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Junior Department juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Female Department femalefootball@taylorslakesfc.net

Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

Trainers trainers@taylorslakesfc.net

Sponsorship sponsorship@taylorslakesfc.net

Marketing marketing@taylorslakesfc.net

Functions functions@taylorslakesfc.net

Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

Chaplain chaplain@taylorslakesfc.net

Netball netball@taylorslakesfc.net

TEAM CONTACTS

Auskick

Registration Queries Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389

Coaching Coordinator TBC

auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

U08 Mixed

Coach – Jamie Bursic 0411 567 403

Team Manager – Sarah McNally 0414 895 710

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

U10 Mixed

Coaches – Stephen Cadman 0413 358 305 and Nick Pistikakis 0433 997 440

Team Manager - TBC

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

U12 Mixed

Coaches – Mike Colasante 0448 595 540 and Craig Boulton 0402 094 335

Team Manager – Bronwen Colasante 0417 732 887

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

U14 Boys

Coaches – Rob Curran and Thomas Chitsos 0481 303 038

Team Manager – Sandra Boicos 0414 724 428

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

U16 Boys

Coaches – Matt Noy 0418 577 662 and Thomas Davoli 0497 830 664

Team Manager - TBC

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

U16 Girls

Coaches – Adam Brodie 0402 306 716 and Paul Dolby 0400 067 448

Team Manager - TBC

femalefootball@taylorslakesfc.net

U18.5 Male

Coach Rob Martin 0400 120 894

Team Manager Rosie Wemm 0433 025 598

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Senior Men

Football Manager - Dave Darcy 0488 770 227

Team Manager - Shane Lalor 0419 300 043

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

General Enquiries (Registration, Payments and Apparel)

Club Secretary Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Platinum Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Strathmore Community Bank Division 1
POS TEAM PTS

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.