The 2021 Razzle Committee consists of:

President: Chris Smith

Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: Alicia Smith

Secretary: Alicia Smith

Senior Registrar: Chris Smith

Junior Registrar: Tamara Heinrich

Fundraiser Officer: Vacant

General Committee: Jeannie Carlton, Susan Crane, Jerome Kazamias & Hayley Walton

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, or want to get in touch with the Committee, please email the Secretary at

Last Updated: 2 May 2021


Register Now