2018 MSBL Team








We are pleased to announce the signings of our men’s SBL team for the upcoming season.

As previously released, our imports for 2018 will be the returning Courtney Belger and first-year Sun, Kevin Davis. The only other contracted newcomer to the squad is former Sun, Louis Timms.

Head Coach, Michael Clarke, has maintained a focus on retaining the core of the team, while giving opportunities to Sun’s juniors. As such, two young guns, Spencer Alone and Lachy Staig, have signed their first SBL contracts. In total, we have 17 contracted players as follows:

Courtney Belger, Tim Squire, Kerrod Horn, Louis Timms, Kevin Davis, Jonno Diaz, Jamieson Lewis, Billy Grey, Ryan Blanchett, Bryce Gray, Nathan Drown, Theron Pinker, Carl Aylett, Cooper Lowe, Mitch Kiernan, Spencer Alone, and Lachy Staig.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.