Eastern Suns 2016 WABL All-Stars & GF Refs


The 2016 WABL All-Stars were announced during the WABL Grand Finals on Sunday 18th September.


 Eastern Suns All-Stars are listed below.



12CHM: Hudson Lowe

12CHW: Taleisha Unger

14CHM: Alex Di Renzo

14CHW: Ella Thornton-Elliot

16.1 Girls: Jewel Williams

16.2 Boys: Alec D'Antoine

16.2 Girls: Maddison Alone (League MVP)

18.2 Men: Dyson Lowe

18.2 Men: Patrick Fetherston-Haugh


Eastern Suns Referees who were awarded a Grand Final game are listed below.



14CHM: Cooper Lowe

14.2M: Ash Meillear

12.2M: Ben O'Shea



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.