Eastern Suns 2015 WABL All-Stars & GF Refs



The 2015 WABL All-Stars were announced during the WABL Grand Finals on Sunday 20th September.


 Eastern Suns All-Stars are listed below.

A full list is on the WABL website.




12CHM: Rory Charles 

12CHW: Bethany Baker

12CHW: Georgia Hischar 

12.2 Girls: Taleisha Unger

14.1 Boys: Alec D'Antoine

14.2 Boys: Ethan Nash

14.2 Girls: Emma Strelein (League MVP)

14.2 Girls: Ella Thornton-Elliot

14.3 Girls: Kashayla Austin

16.1 Boys: Dyson Lowe

16.1 Girls: Jewel Williams (League MVP)

18.1 Men: Jamon Child (League MVP)

18.2 Men: Lachlan Staig


Eastern Suns Referees who were awarded a Grand Final game are listed below.


18 Women: Cooper Lowe

16.1 Men: Aaron Wiggins



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.