Eastern Suns U/20, D-League, WSBL & MSBL Award Winners








Kalamunda Eastern Suns MSBL

Most Valuable Player: Ben Smith

Best Defensive Player: Joel Questel

Coaches Award: Louis Timms



Kalamunda Eastern Suns WSBL

Most Valuable Player: Sass Knox

R/U Most Valuable Player: Ajay Jones

Coaches Award: Jessie Edwards



Kalamunda Eastern Suns D-League Men

Most Valuable Player: Kerrod Horn

Best Defensive Player: Andrew Freeman

Coaches Award: Mitchell Tinley



Kalamunda Eastern Suns D-League Women

Most Valuable Player: Jessie Edwards

R/U Most Valuable Player: Rachel Mueggenborg

Coaches Award: Shaid Booth



Kalamunda Eastern Suns WABL Under 20 Men

Most Valuable Player: Ryan Blanchett

Teammate of the year: Lloyd Harwood

Playmaker: Dylan Staig


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.