Eastern Suns D-League, WSBL & MSBL Award Winners

Congratulations to the following players who received an Award at our Annual SBL Awards Night!





Kalamunda Eastern Suns MSBL

Most Valuable Player: Seva Chan

R/U Most Valuable Player: Kevin Anthony

Coaches Award: Jaarod Holmes



Kalamunda Eastern Suns WSBL

Most Valuable Player: Jessie Edwards

R/U Most Valuable Player: Abbey Duinker

Coaches Award: Melissa Moyle



Kalamunda Eastern Suns D-League Men

Most Valuable Player: Geordie Murray

R/U Most Valuable Player: Andrew Dunnell

Coaches Award: Ryan Blanchett


Kalamunda Eastern Suns D-League Women

Most Valuable Player: Jaimee Rich

Coaches Award: Taylavie Frost-Kelemete








Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.