2021 SA Country Under 16 State Teams Announced

SA Country Basketball are pleased to announce the 2021 Under 16 Boys & Girls State Teams.  These athletes will represent SA Country at 2021 Australian Under-16 Championships in Perth, Western Australia, July 4-11.


U16 Boys  
Bailey Anderson  Eastern Hills
Jackson  Bowden Millicent
Kurt  Bustamante Eastern Hills
Jack Haggett Millicent
Hudson Lindner Barossa Valley
Mitchell McDonald Barossa Valley
Riley McDonald Barossa Valley
Oscar Marr-Maguire Naracoorte
Beau Ryan Barossa Valley
Tarik Sauer Barossa Valley
Jarrah  Bubner Eastern Hills
Cody  Corbett  Pt Augusta
Jasper Maher Eastern Hills
Matawai  Scarvelis  Great Southern
Jedd  Tranter Millicent
Harry  Wright Mt Gambier



U16 Girls  
Airlee Ramsey Yorke Valley
Marlee Glatter Willunga
Penzy Hocking Murray Bridge
Ella Aldridge Yorke Valley
Krystal  Thompson Pt Augusta
Edie  Easterby Millicent
Sienna  Lehman Riverland
Summer  Smith  Riverland
Stella  Mobbs  Mt Gambier
Ella  Humphries  Pt Augusta
Kassidy Ryan Barossa Valley
Roxanna Tyler Murray Bridge
Lily  Baxter Great Southern
Chelsea Wutke Riverland
Sophie Franz Yorke Valley



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia News

Association Links - Navbar