11th Belau Games Commence

On 23rd June 2017 the 11th Belau Games Opening Ceremony held at the Palau National Gymnasium with over 1,500 athletes, coaches, officials and volunteers. State teams consist of 11 different state in Palau which includes Ngarcherlong,Ngaraard, Ngardmau, Ngchesar, Ngatpang, Airai, Koror, Peleliu, Angaur, Sonsorol, and Hatahobei. There are 16 sports disciplines that are being officiated during this 10 days Belau Games and will conclude on 2nd of July 2017 at the Closing ceremony.Let the games begin.
Good Luck to all Athletes, Coaches, Officials, Volunteers, and fans and may the best team wins.

Happy International Olympic Day 2017 "Year of the Family"

#OlympicDay #BelauGames2017


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Up Coming Events


12th Belau National Games


Summer 2019



XVI Pacific Games

Apia, Samoa

Summer 2019


World Summer Olympic Games

Tokyo, Japan

July 24th - August 9th 2020






Our Sponsors

Thanks to our Worldwide Olympic Partners