SFL Women Representative Team 2019

2019 SFL Women
B:         S. Botterill-James, T. Hudson,
HB:      C. Ford, T. Stubbs, G. Pennicott
C:         M. Saward, S. Pennicott, K. Gibbs
HF:       T. Ford, G. Bailey , T. Ford
F:         K. Stubbs , H. Squires,
R:         M. Fish, Z. Crawford, A. Grubb
Int:       J. Howarth, A. Massie, C. Wells, M. Polley, K. Kelly, B. Laidler
Emg:    I. Sharp, F. Langford, B. Keep, H. Simpson


2019 NTFA Women
B:            C. Howlett, R. Slater,
HB:          E. Perkins, A. Pearson, M. Binns
C:            M. Whitney , L. Johnston, G. Nicholas
HF:          C. Sharman , G. Dare, K. Foley
F:             J. Casey, C. Webster,
R:            K. Lester, M. Volker, P. Crooks
Int:          K. Minchin, T. Hinds, C. Mulligan, A. Baylis, R. Kettle, C. Gardner
Emg:       C. Grice, M. Howe, C. Ryan


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder - Sidebar

2014 SFL Seniors