SFL Women Representative Team

Macy Anderton

Claire McManus 

Anita Silva 

Caela Welsh 

Ruby Campbell 

Ella Edwards 

Krystal Kelly 

Caitlyn Phillips 

Bree McDonald 

Katelyn Mayne 

Nicole Matthews 

Jodie Mather 

Katie Teders 

Janita Mather 

Tameeka Wiggins 

Paige Flakemore 

Kaylee Stubbs 

Tayhlar Tangata 

Melinda Green  

Amy Massie 

Annaliese Dance 

Morgan Saward 


Letitia Douglas 

Madelyn Hogarth


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder - Sidebar

2014 SFL Seniors