Welcome to new committee members

Softball FNQ recently welcomed the following new members to the committee and sub-committee positions:

President - Sonya Fleischfresser

Secretary - Keara White

Committee member - Keely Henderson

Committee member - Shane Waters

Registrar - Karina Connors


The Softball FNQ members are thankful that these people have put their hand up to assist with the running of Softball FNQ.