U19 Women's State Championships in Cairns - 5 to 7 October

6 teams are playing at the Queensland U19 Women's State Championships at the Walker Road Softball Grounds from 5 to 7 October 2018.

The 6 teams competing are:-

  1. Brisbane
  2. Caboolture
  3. Far North Queensland
  4. Ipswich/Logan City/Rockhampton
  5. Redcliffe
  6. Redlands

See the attached pdf file for the latest draw.

See the Softball Queensland U19 Women State Championship Rounds Ladder here.