State and Territory Contacts

ADF

Email your State Rep

for Interservice Information

in your State

 

 

 

 

 

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball 

ACT/Wagga OIC,  adba.basketball@gmail.com

State Rep:  Talitha Phiri talitha.phiri@defence.gov.au

 

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

NSW OIC: Lee Piantadosi lee.piantadosi@defence.gov.au

State Rep: Peter Barber peter.barber@defence.gov.au

 

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 

OIC: Veronica Hardy veronica.hardy@defence.gov.au

State Rep: Ruth Wicks ruth.wicks@defence.gov.au

 

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC: Julie Appleby julie.appleby@defence.gov.au 

VIC State Rep: Rob Jensen robert.jensen@defence.gov.au

ADFBA.Victoria@defence.gov.au

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)

NT OIC: Briony Keen, briony.keen@defence.gov.au,
State Rep: Genelle Hellier genelle.hellier@defence.gov.au

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC: Julien Brunero julian.brunero@defence.gov.au
SA Rep: Kelly Spence kelly.spence@defence.gov.au

Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC: Nicholas Mann nicholas.mann1@defence.gov.au 

WA Rep: Paul Fairclough paul.fairclough@defence.gov.au 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ADFBA Notice Board

2021

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

TBC

Dates TBC