Annual Awards

Each year, at our Annual Presentation Evening, the club makes two individual presentations.

The Merilyn Costa Award is presented to the most outstanding Primary Aged Netballer.

The Merv Tagell Award is presented to an Under 17 netballer who has demonstrated a commitment to the club through coaching and umpiring, as well as willing, consistent service to her teammates and coach.


Merilyn Costa Award Winners                                    Merv Tagell Award Winners

1998    Brenda Stevens                                                 2005    Rebecca Watson               

1999    Coco Bernard                                                    2006    Airley Broomfield

2000    Penny Brown                                                     2007    Amanda Clegg

2001    Nicole Hope & Stephanie Burgess                 2008    Grace Broomfield

2002    Rosie Holden                                                     2009    Alice Warnock

2003    Natalie Court                                                     2010    Ali Dvorscek

2004    Georgie Brown                                                  2011    Em Dvorscek

2005    Lochie Alvin                                                       2012    Kate Zwar

2006    Philippa Warnock                                             2013    Zoe Potter & Edwina Williams

2007    Rachel Engel & Meg Harris                             2014    Bella Happell

2008    Sophie Ralph                                                    2015    Ella Woodman

2009    Mimi Hoyle                                                       2016    Isabella Georgakis

2010    Anna Collin & Grace Morley                          2017    Heidi Templeton

2011    Grace Beasley                                                  2018    Natalie Wallis 

2012    Isabelle Fallet                                                  2019    Stephanie Mahon

2013    Bianca Terlato

2014    Grace Kantanis

2015    Georgia Fallet

2016    Claudia Nolan

2017    Jenna Witts 

2018    Sophie Sutherland

2019   Zoe Howard

2020   Annabelle Mahon




Notice Board


 Club Hoodies

We have plenty of our club hoodies in stock. If you would like one, please contact our Uniform Coordinator at