Our History - Clubs

Each club has been asked to research and submit a summary of their formation and history. The word document below is an ongoing history of each AFL Masters Queensland club as submitted by them. Any updates or modifications are encouraged and can be emailed to the President.


Because of embedded objects in the document, you will receive two warning messages. Follow the instructions below to open:-

1) "Cannot be opened due to problems with content" -> Click on OK

2) "Word found unreadable content" -> click on Yes.

Club Websites

Notice Board


President - Steve Burchill

Vice President - Dean Wallington

Secretary - David Keenan

Treasurer - Arnold Keuker

Director - Sam French

Gold Coast Director - Vacant

Country Director - Vacant

See AFLM Qld Executive for contact information


Photo Gallery