Who are our key Volunteers?

Board of Directors

President
Lachlan Griffiths (Calgary Kangaroos)
lachlan@aflcanada.com
   
Vice President
Kyle Mundell (Grand River Gargoyles) kyle@aflcanada.com
   
Treasurer
David L. Smith (Sydney Giants) david@aflcanada.com
   
Player's Representative (Women)
Lara Hilmi (Etobicoke Kangaroos) lara@aflcanada.com
    
Player's Representative (Men)  
James Duggan (Toronto Dingoes) james@aflcanada.com
   
Director
Greg Bridges (Ottawa Swans) greg@aflcanada.com
   
Director
Jim Oertel jim@aflcanada.com

 

 

 

National Teams 

 Northwind - Men's National Team
Cody Royle (Head Coach) northwind.coach@aflcanada.com
Brad Heidebrecht (Team Manager) northwind.manager@aflcanada.com
   
Northern Lights - Women's National Team
Tricia Rolfe (Head Coach) northernlights.coach@aflcanada.com
Lyndsey Smith (Team Manager) northernlights.manager@aflcanada.com
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Assistant Coaches 

 Northwind - Mens National Team
Ewan Williams ewan@aflcanada.com
Robin Macdonald robin@aflcanada.com
Rowan Shield rowan@aflcanada.com
Sean Goedheer northwind.assistant@aflcanada.com 
   
Northern Lights - Womens National Team
Sarah Ennor sarah@aflcanada.com
Callum Norrish callum@aflcanada.com
Brendan Major brendan@aflcanada.com
Stephen Beale stephen@aflcanada.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee of Provincial Representatives

Alberta Representatives
Robert Palmer (Edmonton AFC) lumpy.eafc@gmail.com
Danielle Bartkiewicz (Calgary Kookaburras)
dani@calgarykookaburras.ca
Beau Kefford (Calgary Kangaroos) beau@calgarykangaroos.ca
   
British Columbia Representative
Trent Loosemore (Burnaby Eagles)
aflbc.directors@gmail.com
   
Ontario Representative
Barry Rooke president@aflontario.com
   
Quebec Representative
Tony Purdie (Montreal Demons) president@aflquebec.ca
   
Nova Scotia Representative  
Jonah Scott (Halifax Dockers)  halifaxaussierules@gmail.com 
   
Saskatchewan Representative 
Vacant  
   
Newfoundland Representative
Craig Wallace (St John's Puffins) craig_wallace@gmail.com
   
Manitoba Representative  
Steve Setka (Winnipeg Bears) aflmanitoba@gmail.com
   

 

 

 

Streaming Partner

Official Suppliers

International Partners

--ABOVEADS--