Contact Us

ADFBA Logo Inline

Email your State Rep for Interservice Information in your State

 

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball 

ACT/Wagga OIC,  adba.basketball@gmail.com

State Rep:  Talitha Phiri Talitha.Phiri@defence.gov.au

 

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

NSW OIC: Lee Piantadosi lee.piantadosi@defence.gov.au

State Rep: Peter Barber peter.barber@defence.gov.au

 

 

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 

OIC: Veronica Hardy veronica.hardy@defence.gov.au

State Rep: Ruth Wicks ruth.wicks@defence.gov.au

 

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC: Julie Appleby julie.appleby@defence.gov.au 

VIC State Rep: Rob Jensen robert.jensen@defence.gov.au

 

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)

NT OIC: Briony Keen, briony.keen@defence.gov.au,
State Rep: Genelle Hellier genelle.hellier@defence.gov.au


South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC: Julien Brunero julian.brunero@defence.gov.au
SA Rep: Kelly Spence kelly.spence@defence.gov.au

Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC: Nicholas Mann nicholas.mann1@gmail.com 

WA Rep: Paul Fairclough paul.fairclough@defence.gov.au 

 

ADFBA Patron

 Group Captain Chris Robson

___________________________________
ADFBA Mailbox

ADFBA adba.basketball@gmail.com

When addressing correspondence to a committee member's email address, please cc our gmail account for the Association file.

___________________________________
ADFBA Executive Committee

President, WGCDR Fiona Van Der Snoek fiona.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au
Vice-President, MAJ Bettina Stelzer bettina.stelzer@defence.gov.au

Director of Admin, Kandis Ivas-Duncan kandis.ivasduncan@defence.gov.au
Assistant Admin Member, Jo Mercieca jo.mercieca@defence.gov.au

Games Commissioner, Rostered
Championship Co-ordinator, TBA

Director of Finance, Jacquie Smith jacquie.smith@defence.gov.au
Assistant Finance Member, Jacquelyn Stevens  jacquelyn.stevens@defence.gov.au 

Director of Property,  Gill Rutledge adba.basketball@gmail.com 

Director of Coaching, Janeter Turnbull janeter.turnbull@defence.gov.au
Referee Co-Ordinator, Lachlan Sorensen lachlan.sorensen@defence.gov.au

Director of Marketing,  ADFBA adba.basketball@gmail.com 


Public Affairs Officer, Alexander Lenart alexander.lenart@defence.gov.au
Web Manager, Gill Rutledge adba.basketball@gmail.com 

Liaison Officer, Dean Burke dean.burke@defence.gov.au 
___________________________________
ADFBA Management Committee

The Australian Defence Force Basketball Association (ADFBA) is comprised of Army, Navy, Air Force and APS members posted throughout Australia who enter a state based combined team in the Combined Services National Championships held annually. Within each region is administered an Inter-Service Tournament from which the state teams are selected.

 

ADFBA Notice Board

2021

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

TBC

Dates TBC