EDFL Officials

EDFL OFFICIALS 2021

 BOARD OF MANAGEMENT  
 
 
 President  Roger Gwynne 
 0448 043 900
president@edfl.org.au

 Vice President

 Ken White
 0400 536 621
k.white@cardinia.vic.gov.au

Operations Manager

 Ken Moore
 0457 099 113

kenjmoore1960@gmail.com

 Director  
 

 

 Director   Chris Morse
 0417 755 010
 chrismorse1972@outlook.com
 Director  Alan Massaro
 0407 862 775
 alan-massaro@hotmail.com
 Director  Stephen Pratt   0447 455 256  annabelles.ygn.wgl@hotmail.com
 Director  Chris Behrendorff  0412 036 689  chrisbehrendorff@gmail.com
 STAFF  
 
 
Secretary Madison Louden
 0448 048 977
secretary@edfl.org.au
   
 
 
 TREASURER  Sophia Doig
0432 859 832
 sophia159@hotmail.com
       
 REPRESENTATIVES  
 
 
 Accident Fund Manager  Stephen Pratt
 0447 455 256

annabelles.ygn.wgl@hotmail.com

 GUA Representative  Davyd Reid
 0409 251 525

davyd.reid@gmail.com

 Follower Jodie Pratt
 0438 275 658

follower@edfl.org.au

 Tribunal Director

 Chris Behrendorff 

  0412 036 689

 

 chrisbehrendorff@gmail.com