Board & Members

Name Position Mobile Email
       
NWBU Executive  Website www.nwbu.com.au
Kim Robinson President 0409 839 919 kim@advantagegroupoz.com 
Josh Molendyk General Manager 0437 178 292 nwbugeneralmanager@gmail.com
Melissa Budgeon Vice President   budgem@hotmail.com
Annette Parker Financial Director   nwbutreasurer@gmail.com
       
NWBU Junior Executive     
  President    
Raylene Salter Secretary 0417 125 908 wrsalter@bigpond.com 
   
 
NWBU Referee's Association     
Martin Parker President   meparker2539@gmail.com
Hamish Lynd Vice President   hamish.lynd@hotmail.com.au 
Robert Jago Treasurer   jages53@hotmail.com 
Kimberley Parker Secretary   meparker2539@gmail.com
Martin Parker Referees Co-ordinator   meparker2539@gmail.com
       
NWBU Statistician     
Roger Blake   0439 203 353  roger.blake@live.com
       
Basketball Tasmania    www.basketballtasmania.com.au
Chris McCoy Chief Executive Officer 0414 671 904  chris.mccoy@basketballtas.com.au 
David Munns Education and Operations Manager   david.munns@basketballtas.com.au
Kylie French Finance and Administration Manager   kylie.french@basketballtas.com.au
Mark Radford Basketball Development Manager (NW and State Head Coach) 0437 170 180 mark.radford@basketballtas.com.au
Darren Best Basketball Development Officer (North)   darren.best@basketballtas.com.au
Sam Gruggen Basketball Development Officer (South)   sam.gruggen@basketballtas.com.au
       
NW Tasmania Thunder.B.C Website www.nwthunder.com.au
    Email: enquiries@nwthunder.com.au 
Tony Barker Chairman 0419 115 626 tony.barker@movingmindmounts.com.au 
Michael Gaffney Vice Chairman   michael.gaffney@parliment.tas.gov.au
Debbie Lynch Administrator 0437 036 200 dlynch165@gmail.com 
Graham Ratcliffe Treasurer    bossrat.graham@gmail.com

Club Links - Navbar