Contact Details

Please use the contact email addresses below to direct any queries you may have 

Fencing Victoria Executive

President - Kayt Spano
Talk to the President direct
president@fencingvictoria.org 

Vice-President - Norbert Riedl
vicepresident@fencingvictoria.org
 

Finance -  Carol Bond
Any issues with Finances
finance@fencingvictoria.org 

Secretary - Julie Burbidge   
secretary@fencingvictoria.org  

Communications - Emily Marotta
Facebook, Instagram and Website. Items for Newsletter communications - Any News, Views, and Items of Interest to the fencing community
communications@fencingvictoria.org 

Club Liaison - Graeme Orrman
clubliaison@fencingvictoria.org 

Director of Infrastructure - Tim O'Loan
infrastructure@fencingvictoria.org 

Director of Volunteers and Social Events - Lydia Mentor
volunteers@fencingvictoria.org 

Fencing Victoria Managers

Operations Manager - Robyn Hunter
operations@fencingvictoria.org - Memberships, Affiliations, Epee Squad, SFC Bookings, Website and General Enquiries   

FV Competitions -Lucas Webber, Competitions Manager
competitions@fencingvictoria.org - Any issues with Fencing Victoria Competitions (entry/running/comments) held at State Fencing Centre. Any queries about the provision of referees for Fencing Victoria events 

Head Referee - Victoria Mentor
headreferee@fencingvictoria.org

Competition DT - Jasper MacCuspie & Jenny Shaw
dt@fencingvictoria.org

Development - Pieter Leeuwenburgh
sdo1@fencingvictoria.org - Any issues with Calendar, Courses or other Development/Training comments  

State Fencing Centre Logistics & Maintenance Manager - Gabriel Spano
clmmanager@fencingvictoria.org - Any comments or reporting of equipment issues at the State Fencing Centre in Arden Street.  

Member Protection Officers - Any issues relating to Member Protection should be addressed to member_protection@fencingvictoria.org  

MAIL ADDRESS 

Fencing Victoria
PO Box 958
North Melbourne
VICTORIA  3051   

BANK DETAILS 

Fencing Victoria Inc.
BSB: 083-004
Acct No: 16-285-4447
National Australia Bank

 

 

 

 

Fencing Victoria Enquiries : 0497 583 023

Email: operations@fencingvictoria.org
Hours: 12:30-2:00pm & 4:30-6:00pm Tue-Sat

Fencing Victoria Executive & Managers Contact Details - Click Here 

-

This Website is no longer Active 

Go To https://fencingvictoria.org.au/

--ABOVEADS--

Merchandise Sales Form

Life Line, Kids Help Line

Notice Board

NEED HELP WITH YOUR FENCING TRAVEL?

We recommend -

Tanya Mackie |Office Manager
helloworld Eltham
Shop 2/950 Main Road, Eltham, VIC, 3095

T: +61 (3) 9431 0855
F: +61 (3) 9431 0566

tanya.eltham@helloworld.com.au
helloworld.com.au