Central Districts Lions

White and Blue
Trudy Hood

PO Box 1246 Gawler SA 5118

Rciky Simpson
Dave Banwell

Eastern Mavericks

Adelaide Hills Recreation Centre
Silver and Maroon
Bridgette Warhurst (Secretary)
0419 031 893

PO Box 1461 Mt. Barker SA 5251

Jason Warhurst
Nathon Jones

Forestville Eagles

Wayville Sports Centre
Gold and Royal Blue
Shane Croxton
(08) 8231 7908

PO Box 41 GOODWOOD SA 5034

Andrew Simons
Monica Bello

North Adelaide Rockets

Hillcrest Stadium
White and Red
Karen Croxton
0409 283 088

PO Box 204 Greenacres SA 5086

Nathan Hawkes
Brenton Johnston

Norwood Flames

Adelaide Recreation Centre
Blue and Red
Phil Keenihan
(08) 8125 5766

PO Box 72 Marden SA 5070

Michael Rogers
Mike Mckay

South Adelaide Panthers

Marion Stadium
White and Navy
Nicole Rodden

P.O.Box 47 Park Holme SA, 5043

Al Green
Chas McCormick

Southern Tigers

Morphett Vale Stadium
Black and Gold
Evin Roberts
(08) 8326-7717 (club office)

PO Box 104 Morphett Vale SA 5162

Dean Nyberg
Tracy York

Sturt Sabres

Pasadena Sports Centre
Light Blue and Navy Blue
Charlotte Goodall - Club Secretary
0402 686 391 - (08) 8177 0463

PO Box 163 Daw Park SA 5041

Tony Casella
Marcus Wong

West Adelaide Bearcats

Port Adelaide Recreation Centre
Black and Red
Sue Porter

PO Box 568 Woodville SA 5011

Corey Maclean
Tim Brenton

Woodville Warriors







Wayville Sports Centre
Green and Gold
Roslyn Jones
(08) 8268 9450

PO Box 1074 Flinders Park SA 5025

Scott Whitmore
Scott Herriman

Our Supporters