Basketball SA is pleased to announce the dates for the 2017 Premier League, the leading basketball competition for the elite men and women’s teams in South Australia.

The 2017 Premier League is shaping up to be a big year with an array of new coaches and players, as well as double headers and special rounds, with all elements contributing to create greater coverage and improving the overall profile of the league.

The 2017 Premier League kicks off on Saturday 1 April and will host 18 rounds with the Grand Final scheduled for Sunday 19 August at Titanium Security Arena.

For more information and updates, visit the Premier League website or follow Basketball SA on Facebook.

Click here to view the 2016 Premier League schedule.

Our Supporters