A Grade MVP

Each week our referees award votes to our A Grade players using a 3-2-1 vote system.

At season end, trophies are awarded to the leading vote taker in both our Men and Womens A Grade competitions.

Our A Grade Mens MVP award is named in honour and recognition of John Fogarty, our late president and longstanding CYMS stalwart, who passed away in 2011.

Winter 2019 A Grade MVPs

Melanie Fiddler (Breakaway)

Kelsey Tranter (Jetz)

Both Melanie and Kelsey have won the Ladies MVP award previously.

D'rel Kwab (Jetz)

This season is the first time D'rel has won the John Fogarty award.


Congratulations to all 3 players!