Life Member Name Year Awarded
Alan Sheppard
Belinda Dodd
Ben Caporn
Brenda Wilkins
Brooke Burns
Casey Mihovilovich
Don Mihovilovich
Gemma Thomas
Graeme Puls
Jim Mitchell
John Doust
Josh Lee
Leonie Musgrave
Peter Darby
Rachel Halleen
Tom Remmerswaal
Tony Easson
Tracey Richter
Team Award Name
Division 1 Men Coaches Award Sam Julitz
Division 1 Men MVP Ryan Curtis
Division 1 Men Runner Up MVP Caiel Van samBeeck
Division 1 Women Coaches Award Aimee Coles
Division 1 Women MVP Morgan Ballantyne
Division 1 Women Runner Up MVP Rachel Pettit
SBL Men Coaches Award (donated by Ballantynes Plumbing) Cousteau Kyle
SBL Men MVP (donated by Andrew and Chris Halleen) Taylor Mullenax
SBL Men Rising Star (donated by Thompson Contracting) Damon Ballantyne
SBL Men Runner Up MVP (donated by Thompson Contracting) William McNeill III
SBL Women Coaches Award (donated by Tracey Richter) Emmah Gardner
SBL Women MVP (donated by Andrew and Chris Halleen) Carly Boag
SBL Women Rising Star (donated by Brooke Burns) Morgan Ballantyne
SBL Women Runner Up MVP (donated by Dale and Natalie Britton Nici Gilday
Award Name
MBA Referee of the Year Award Hayden Burbridge
SBL Volunteer of the Year Award Neill Ritchie
Steph Coles Award Rob Blazic
WABL Coach of the Year Kaz Salter
WABL Referee Achievement Award Casey Hayes
WABL Rookie Referee of the Year Daniel Riegert