Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (Belt Up Masters North Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Koondoola Park     Western FC   View
2 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:30 Edinburgh Oval A 1       Sporting GFK View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Wanneroo B   Wanneroo City SC 2     View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Edinburgh Oval B 2       Yanchep United FC View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Kingfisher Park B   Ballajura AFC View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval B 5       Noranda City FC View
7 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 2     View
8 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Edinburgh Oval B   Kingsley SC View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Ellenbrook Sports Hub Pitch 3   Ellenbrook United FC 1     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 Edinburgh Oval B 2       Quinns FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Sorrento FC 1     View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval B     Western FC   View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Fraser Park Reserve   Sporting GFK 5     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval B 1       Wanneroo City SC View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 St Andrews Park B (Juniors)   Yanchep United FC 4     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 Edinburgh Oval B 2       Ballajura AFC View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Noranda Sports Complex A   Noranda City FC 4     View
18 17/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Edinburgh Oval B 4       Carramar FC View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:45 Chichester Park A   Kingsley SC 4     View
20 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 Edinburgh Oval C 6       Ellenbrook United FC View
21 09/09/18 (Sun) Football West Game Forfeit   Quinns FC 3     View
22 16/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval A 2       Sorrento FC View