Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (11s White - Parrots )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve B     MUM FC (Hurricanes)   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Canning City SC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Miles Park - 4 (10s-12s)     Belmont JSC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Warnbro Strikers SC (Blue)   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Morgan Park 4 - 10s-12s (1)     Armadale SC (Red)   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park D (10s-12s) (1)     Kelmscott Roos SC (Yellow)   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Armadale SC (Black)   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park D (10s-12s) (1)     Kelmscott Roos SC (Green)   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Perth Hills United FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     MUM FC (Hurricanes)   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - 10s-12s     Canning City SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Belmont JSC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Armadale SC (Red)   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Kelmscott Roos SC (Yellow)   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Morgan Park 4 - 10s-12s (1)     Armadale SC (Black)   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Raphael Park C - 10s-12s     Kelmscott Roos SC (Green)   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 Harry Riseborough Ground C     Perth Hills United FC   View