Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (9s Yellow - Dingoes)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park E - U9's     Armadale SC (Black)   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park C (8s/9s)(2)     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park E - U9's     Armadale SC (Red)   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (8s/9s)     Gosnells City FC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park E - U9's     Belmont JSC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hossack Reserve E (8s/9s)     Lynwood United FC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 Raphael Park E - U9's     Perth Saints FC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hossack Reserve E (8s/9s)     Lynwood United FC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park F - U8/9's     Perth Saints FC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Willetton Reserve (1) - 8s/9s     Canning City SC   View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park F - U8/9's     Perth Hills United FC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park E - U9's     Belmont JSC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park C (13s & 14s)     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park E - U9's     Armadale SC (Red)   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (8s/9s)     Gosnells City FC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Raphael Park E - U9's     Kalamunda United FC   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 Morgan Park 3 8s/9s (1)     Armadale SC (Black)   View