Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (8s Blue - Parrots)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 Beale Park - 8s/9s (2)     Cockburn City SC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park E - U9's     Baldivis SC   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (1) - 8s/9s     Canning City SC   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park D - 10s-12s     Rockingham City FC   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hartfield Park 7 (U8/U9)     Forrestfield United SC   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park D - 10s-12s     Gosnells City FC   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park G - U8's     Cockburn City SC   View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Baldivis South Sports Pavillion D (8s-9s)     Baldivis SC   View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park G - U8's     Canning City SC   View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 Lark Hill Sportsplex 11 (U8/U9)     Rockingham City FC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park D - 10s-12s     Forrestfield United SC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Walter Padbury Reserve (8s/9s)     Gosnells City FC   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 Beale Park - 8s/9s (1)     Cockburn City SC   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park E - U9's     Baldivis SC   View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (1) - 8s/9s     Canning City SC   View