Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (14s - South Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 10:45 Raphael Park B 6       Baldivis SC View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park B   Kelmscott Roos SC 17     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:15 Raphael Park B 3       Sutherlands Park FC View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 Winthrop Reserve B   Murdoch University Melville FC 2     View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:15 Coker Park B   Queens Park SC 4     View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 Baldivis South Sports Pavillion B   Baldivis SC 9     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 Raphael Park B 5       Kelmscott Roos SC View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 Raphael Park A 8       Queens Park SC View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:45 Raphael Park B 3       Murdoch University Melville FC View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:45 Raphael Park B   Sutherlands Park FC 11  View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 Raphael Park B 2       Baldivis SC View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 Frye Park B   Kelmscott Roos SC 13     View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 10:45 Football West Game Forfeit   Queens Park SC View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Winthrop Reserve C   Murdoch University Melville FC 7     View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Sutherlands Park A   Sutherlands Park FC 3     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Baldivis South Sports Pavillion A   Baldivis SC 2     View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park B 1       Kelmscott Roos SC View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 10:15 Coker Park A   Queens Park SC 5     View

Finals

1 09/09/18 (Sun)
(14s T4 SF)
11:40 Willetton Reserve F   Sutherlands Park FC 3     View