Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (15s - South Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Football West - Inactive Games     Armadale SC   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 08:15 Football West - Inactive Games     MUM FC (Hurricanes)   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:45 Football West - Inactive Games     South Perth United SC   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 Football West - Inactive Games     Aubin Grove United FC (Red)   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 Harry Riseborough Ground B   Perth Hills United FC 7     View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve D   Canning City SC (Blue) 6     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:45 Raphael Park A 2       Western Knights SC View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:45 Raphael Park A 5       Aubin Grove United FC (Red) View
9 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve C   Canning City SC (Yellow) 5     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:45 Raphael Park A 6       Port Kennedy SC View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic B   MUM FC (Hurricanes) 12     View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:45 Raphael Park A 4       Perth Hills United FC View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:45 Raphael Park A   Canning City SC (Blue) View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Len Packham A   Western Knights SC 2     View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Aubin Grove Reserve 1   Aubin Grove United FC (Red) 9     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park A 1       Canning City SC (Yellow) View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 08:00 Football West Game Forfeit   Port Kennedy SC 3     View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Raphael Park A   MUM FC (Hurricanes) View